YMCA of the Foothills

Contact Us

Healthy Living

Rosanne Malogolowkin
Vice President, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4729
rosanne@ymcafoothills.org

Craig Strazzeri
Director, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4730
cstrazzeri@ymcafoothills.org

Ana Marie Schaefer
Director, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4731
amschaefer@ymcafoothills.org

Suzanne McMillen
Leader, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4732
smcmillen@ymcafoothills.org

Alfredo Salcedo
Leader, Healthy Living
(818) 583-4733
asalcedo@ymcafoothills.org

Georgia Harrison
Coordinator, Aquatic Training
(818) 790-0123 x282
gharrison@ymcafoothills.org

Association Staff

Tyler Wright
President/CEO
(818) 583-4720
twright@ymcafoothills.org

Janet Toma
Director, Human Resources 
(818) 583-4722
jtoma@ymcafoothills.org

Jim Netto
Director, Training and Staff Development
(818) 790-0123 x243
jnetto@ymcafoothills.org

Kim Beattie
Director, Financial Development
(818) 583-4723
kbeattie@ymcafoothills.org

Youth Development

Damon Colaluca
Vice President, Youth Development
(818) 583-4734
dcolaluca@ymcafoothills.org

Thom Martin
Director, Youth Development
(818) 583-4735
tmartin@ymcafoothills.org

Mike Greco
Director, Youth Development
(818) 583-4736
mgreco@ymcafoothills.org

Natalie Abou-Chakra
Leader, Youth Development
(818) 583-4737
nabou-chakra@ymcafoothills.org

Heather Harris
Leader, Youth Development
(818) 583-4738
hharris@ymcafoothills.org

Troy Emi
Coordinator, School Based Enrichment
(818) 583-4739
temi@ymcafoothills.org

Annie Azizian
Leader, Youth Development
(818) 583-4740
aazizian@ymcafoothills.org

Lindsey Cortes
Coordinator, Preschool
(818) 273-8812
lcortes@ymcafoothills.org

Chris Kang
Head Coach, Swim Team
(818) 583-4741
ckang@ymcafoothills.org

Social Responsibility

John Loussararian
Vice President, Social Responsibility
(818) 583-4724
johnl@ymcafoothills.org

Jackie Shaumyan
Director, Social Responsibility (Association Membership)
(818) 583-4725
jackie@ymcafoothills.org

Joseph Olguin
Leader, Social Responsibility (CCY Membership)
(818) 583-4726
jolguin@ymcafoothills.org

Debbie Kyhn
Leader, Social Responsibility (VHY Membership)
(818) 273-8810
dkyhn@ymcafoothills.org

Brandon Wood
Leader, Social Responsibility (VHY Facility Operations)
(818) 273-8811
bwood@ymcafoothills.org

Li Coles
Leader, Social Responsibility (CCY Facility Operations)
(818 ) 583-4727
lcoles@ymcafoothills.org

Josh Nash
Coordinator, Facility Operations 
(818) 790-0123 x238
jnash@ymcafoothills.org

Nayri Vartanian
Aquatics Operations Leader
(818) 583-4728
nvartanian@ymcafoothills.org

Mark Yeager
Director, Social Responsibility
(818) 583-4742
myeager@ymcafoothills.org

Lucinda Guarino
Leader, Social Responsibility
(818 ) 273-8815
lguarino@ymcafoothills.org

Nayri Vartanian
Leader, Social Responsibility (Pool Operations)
(818) 583-4728
nvartanian@ymcafoothills.org

Thomson Gilles
Coordinator, The Building Block
(818) 790-0123 x217
tgilles@ymcafoothills.org

Joshua Doud
Coordinator, Communications
(818) 790-0123 x287
jdoud@ymcafoothills.org

Crescenta-Caņada
Family YMCA

1930 Foothill Blvd.
La Caņada Flintridge, CA 91011
(818) 790-0123
(818) 952-3359 (fax)
Click here for map 

Verdugo Hills
Family YMCA

6840 Foothill Blvd.
Tujunga, CA 91042
(818) 352-3255
(818) 352-0779 (fax)
Click here for map